Bbuddah hoga tera baap…

Out in theaters on 1st July, Amitabh Bachchan is back…A compilation of some fabulous trailers directed by Balki. And then a song from the movie sung in that fabulous baritone voice.

9 Responses to “Bbuddah hoga tera baap…”

  1. Anand Khare Says:

    Great going. Frankly, I was not able to laugh on anyone of these so called funny and hilarious trailers by Balki Sir. My fault. Something grossly wrong with me?

    Hope everyone would like the film and stunts by Amitabh Bachchan. I am a great fan of him and would like to him succeed in all his endeavors.

    I plan to watch this movie in theater in second week. I know most of you on this page are ‘first day first show’ types for AB’s movies.

    Anand

  2. The first two are my favorites, I liked them the most. Yes, I may just catch it first day first show! 🙂
    Where are AISH & READER?

  3. Wow……couldn’t resist seeing such wonderful promos of BHTP.What more could have one wanted from this legend.I liked the last video more than any other.A touch of emotion under the soft voice of Mr.Bachchan just said it all.Other clips too were hilarious….really excited to watch the new look of our AURO:)

  4. Anand Khare Says:

  5. Dearest Sharmila..

    It was indeed a super treat to meet you in person even if we could not get much time together.. it was one moment which did make me smile from within..
    I am sure we would meet in future and not for brother alone Amitabh but also for the great revolutionary of modern times.. I did read part of your views on Anna Hazare and would go back to read in full soon after dinner..
    Have a great time..
    Regards
    Abhaya
    (PS Savita and Amrit also convey their love and regards)

Leave a Reply

