Don’t polarize young minds in school

My new blog on Times of India http://blogs.timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tiger-trail/entry/don-t-polarize-young-minds-in-school

9 Responses to “Don’t polarize young minds in school”

  1. Muraliraja Says:

    I don’t see much activities here!? What happened?
    Where is Reader, Aishwarya, Monolisa, Renate….?
    Come on guys…say Hello.. 🙂

  2. They have all migrated.. to greener pastures I presume. But, here I am to say HELLO!

  3. Sharmila ji nice post.Thank you.

  4. Muraliraja Says:

    Hello Sharmila! Twitter missed you today. Btw, they all will be back if you write something exclusively for this blog 😉 (which you promised to do time to time) Maybe something other than current affairs. Some light-hearted stuff. I’m ready to ready any subject you write. No demands. Just a suggestion.

  5. Akshay Jain Says:

    You know what Mam, these days I am actually going through this phase! And believe me , I was totally obfuscated.

    Therefore, just two days back I called one of my TEACHERS for clarification about the same and she explained me the same as you are talking about.

    Thank You Mam. It is such a nice post and it is true that now a days even so called LIBERALS have started migrating and which is in no way good for this country as a whole!

Leave a Reply

