The Resurrection

Folks! I know it has been ages since I have put up an exclusive blog here on this site and instead been writing up more regularly on my Tiger Trail blog on the Times of India website. I have now decided to blog daily, yes DAILY, even if means penning a few words or even a word. I am not sure if this will bring back the regulars but one of the few things that I do intend is to keep this blog as a journal of my daily musings which may or may not result in serious discussions, if it does, well and good, if it does not then even better, it means the blog was absorbed without a fuss. So until the next post..

Sharmila

10 Responses to “The Resurrection”

  1. Nice regeneration

  2. Welcome back

  3. Muraliraja Says:

    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  4. Sharmila Says:

    :).

  5. Anand Khare Says:

    I hope this ‘resurrection’ results into ‘renaissance’ here.

    regards,

    Anand

  6. Looking forward to it. I know all the posts will be juicy enough to digest easily.

Leave a Reply

